Gujarat, (Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed), Rahul Gandhi Exempted from Court Appearance in Defamation Case over Remarks against Amit Shah, Lone Voice Ignored, Tie-up with JD(S) Was Not Required for 2019 LS Polls: Cong Leader Siddaramaiah, Eye on 2021 Bengal Assembly Polls, Congress & CPI-M Leaders to Discuss Alliance, Seats Tomorrow, 2019 Varanasi LS Polls: Sacked BSF Jawan Tej Bahadur Moves SC Against HC Order Dismissing His Plea, NGOs Allege Destruction of VVPAT Data of 2019 LS Polls Before Expiry of Mandatory One-yr Period, Petitioner Gets Month's Time for Written Objection to Thakur's Delayed Reply on LS Poll Speeches, Inactive for a While, Cong's Jyotiraditya Scindia Eyes Rajya Sabha Berth, But May Face Bumpy Road Ahead. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Nawada Lok Sabha results. Photos: Kareena Kapoor Khan goes from simple white outfit to black glam dol... Harsh Ronak Singh and Mayur Kaushal: Disrupting the world of social media a... Young entrepreneur Shubham Saini – The mover & shaker of business marks... Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Urf Ravi Kishan , BJP.

There were 884474 voters who exercised their franchise in the poll. Winning candidates in Nawada Lok Sabha constituency are also listed above. Nawada (Bihar) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live: LJP’s Chandan Singh wins against RJD’s Vibha Devi from the Nawada Lok Sabha constituency which went to polls on April 11, 2019. Copyright © 2020 The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved, Nawada Lok Sabha Elections Results / Candidates, Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Results Date, Polling schedule, constituency-wise results, how to check live counting of votes, Bihar election results: 1st to 3rd phase, BJP made up for lost ground, RJD slipped, On Seat No. Nawada (Bihar) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Nawada General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Nawada and All the Other Latest News Nawada Parliamentary Constituency Map, General (Lok Sabha) Election Results, winner, runner up, current sitting MP, list of Nawada MP till date and other information about Nawada parliamentary seat. While Singh received 52.59 votes, runner-up Vibha Devi polled 36.88 votes. 1.North Goa is a Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency in of Goa and is located in West India. Fourteen of these candidates also had their deposits forfeited.In the 2008 Lok Sabha election, BJP's Bhola Singh had bagged 22.46 per cent or 130608 votes to defeat Lok Janskati Party's (LJP) Veena Devi who had won 95691 votes.Bihar had witnessed an overall turnout of 56.28 per cent in the 2014 parliamentary election of which 57.66 per cent were female voters and 55.08 per cent were male voters. There were a total of 17 contestants in 2014. The estimated literacy level of Nawada is 60.59%.

Nawada MP Election Result 2019 Live: Chandan Singh of LJNSP has won the Nawada Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 1,48,072 votes by defeating Vibha Devi …

The girl was tied to the three for almost five hours. Rahul Gandhi Exempted from Court Appearance in Defamation Case over Remarks against Amit Shah, Lone Voice Ignored, Tie-up with JD(S) Was Not Required for 2019 LS Polls: Cong Leader Siddaramaiah, Eye on 2021 Bengal Assembly Polls, Congress & CPI-M Leaders to Discuss Alliance, Seats Tomorrow, ELECTIONS RESULT LIVE - Constituency wise. EPFO to credit first installment of 8.5% interest soon; st... Days before Diwali, gold prices fall to Rs 50,339 per 10 grams; silver also... Market at fresh high, Sensex above 42,900 on vaccine cheer, How to download your Aadhaar Card through face authentication, know here.

DNA: Good news on corona vaccine from America, DNA: New formula against radical Islamic terrorism, DNA Analysis of big responsibility of victory in Bihar, DNA Analysis of PM Modi's reference of 'silent voters', 1 Minute, 1 Khabar: Major news stories so far, DNA: Watch Non Stop News With Sudhir Chaudhary; Nov 11, 2020, Pakistan accepts presence of eleven terrorists who facilitated 26/11 Mumbai terror attack on its soil, CBSE may release datesheet for 2021 Class 12 exams soon, here's all updates students should know, FM Sitharaman hands over coins of ancient, medieval period to Prahlad Singh Patel, Ayodhya gets ready for first 'Deepotsav' since Ram temple construction started, India moving from tax-terrorism to tax-transparency, says Prime Minister Narendra Modi, DNA Analysis of digital riots spreading through smartphones, Delhi Police will deal strongly with the rumor spreaders: Shalini Singh, Joint CP (Western Range), Nawada Lok Sabha constituency of Bihar: Full list of candidates, polling dates, Bihar girl tied, thrashed for eloping with man of different caste, Dowry HORROR! By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. The 2019 election campaign has seen both Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Congress president Rahul Gandhi battle it out in the sweltering heat of the Indian summer with campaign rallies across the length and breadth of the country.

The constituency had seen a 63.62% voter turnout.

As many as 20 people, including two girls, were arrested on Tuesday after they were found in inebriated condition and six liquor bottles seized from them at an integrated check post at Rajauli in. Nawada is a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary constituency in Central Bihar region of Bihar in East India. 243, Independent scores lone win, Bihar election results: Oppn parties collect info on counting ‘irregularities’, Third loss in row, Shatrughan, son say not the end, Questions on Delhi decisions; Bihar Cong chief says will analyse, China proposes pullback at Pangong, India considers offer, Recession: July-Sept GDP to contract 8.6%, estimates RBI, After Pfizer, Sputnik V: Russia says Covid-19 vaccine shows 92% efficacy, Dhanbad cracks down: FIRs filed against 105, report says should probe phone records, Auto to tech, 10 more sectors to gain from hike in PLI allocation, Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, Statutory provisions on reporting (sexual offenses), This website follows the DNPA’s code of conduct. Nawada is one of the 40 Lok Sabha constituencies in Bihar.