DXRacer’s Formula series chairs are not going to be ideal options for every gamer. Secretlab Titan XL (Best Big & Tall Chair). It measures at 20.86 x 21.26 x 48.82 - 51.97 inches (WDH) and can support a hefty 300 pounds of weight. Click on the link to read my full Secretlab Titan review.

And, while the price of the NeueChair is quite a bit more than the other options listed below, there are plenty of high-end ergonomic office chairs that cost well over $1,000. This is yet another racing style chair that, while not looking completely different from the other options out there, does look different enough to potentially catch your interest.

This chair comes fully equipped with an adjustable vibrating lumbar pillow for the ultimate comfort during your gaming experience. *If you want to read our full overviews on our top picks, just click the “Read Review »” button. I has helped me with my chair pick and saved me money and wasting time with research.

I’m a disabled Vet and some days I spend 10-12 hours in my PC chair working & playing. I had the chance to review DXRacer’s base model Formula series chair. There are a lot of factors to consider when going out and choosing a computer chair. However, in my opinion, considering that you can get the Titan 2020 Series chair for ~$30 more, or the GTRACING LUXURY for ~$100 less, there are better options out there for your money.
It's also said that the cushions can lose air and become quite flat after long periods. I docked the OH/FD01/NR some points in my review because of the mesh material, but the F-Series chairs that have leather are high-end options for users that fall under the recommended height and weight capacities. When she is not content writing, you can find her running trails with her dogs or writing fiction and self-help books.